Hi, welcome to my world!

Writing has always been my escape ever since I can remember, a way to help me cope with the stress that comes with what life throws at me. However, I have never been very good at sharing what I write, instead it sits in a cupboard and gathers dust. I am currently doing an English degree at the University of Suffolk and certain modules on my course have room for creative writing. Creative writing which I am very proud of and feel like I can share with the world! J.K. Rowling I am not, but Shannon Louise Sewell I am.

On this blog I will be posting poems and stories which I have written in workshops and used for assignments at University and also creative writing I have done whilst procrastinating on said assignments!

Leave a Reply

